capri@ebi Critical Assessment of PRedicted Interactions
ULB
Université Libre de Bruxelles
Bd du Triomphe - CP 263
B-1050 Brussels, Belgium
TEL:
SECR:
FAX:
+32 (0)2 650 5411
+32 (0)2 650 2013
+32 (0)2 650 5425

44 Uploaders
ID E-mail Name Uploaded Targets
U01yangshen.phil@gmail.com Yang Shen 53 54
U02iwadate@bio.chuo-u.ac.jp Mitsuo Iwadate
U03jcmitchell@wisc.edu Julie C. Mitchell
U04chaok@snu.ac.kr Chaok Seok
U05m.zacharias@jacobs-university.de Martin Zacharias
U06haddocking@gmail.com HADDOCK 53 54
U07paul.bates@cancer.org.uk Paul A. Bates 53 54
U08SwarmDock, mieczyslaw.torchala@cancer.org.uk SwarmDock 53 54
U09harukin@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp Haruki Nakamura 53 54
U10standley@ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp SurFit,Daron Standley 53 54
U11Emanuele1b@yahoo.it Emanuele Bellacchio
U12sergei.grudinin@inria.fr Sergei Grudinin
U13ron@ices.utexas.edu Ron Elber 53 54
U14ravid@ices.utexas.edu DOCK/PIE, Ravikant Dintyala
U15Zhiping.Weng@umassmed.edu Zhiping Weng 53 54
U16cxwang@bjut.edu.cn Cun-Xin WANG
U17miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il Miri Eisenstein
U18jgray@jhu.edu Jeffrey J. Gray
U19n.fernandez-fuentes@leeds.ac.uk Narcis Fernandez-Fuentes 53 54
U20a.m.j.j.bonvin@uu.nl Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin 53 54
U21juanf@bsc.es Juan Fernandez-Recio 53 54
U22hzhou4@fsu.edu Huan-Xiang Zhou
U23shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka
U24zhng@umich.edu Yang Zhang
U25yangzhanglab@umich.edu TACOS Server, Yang Zhang
U26hsuv@onid.orst.edu Victor L. Hsu
U27zoux@missouri.edu Xiaoqin Zou 53 54
U29capri@bi.cs.titech.ac.jp Yutaka Akiyama
U30carlos@dgrc.kit.ac.jp Carlos A. Del Carpio
U31dkihara@purdue.edu Daisuke Kihara 53 54
U32lzerddock@gmail.com LZerD 53 54
U33yxiao@mail.hust.edu.cn Yi Xiao
U34yura.kei@ocha.ac.jp Kei Yura
U35boliva@imim.es Oliva Baldomero
U36ssnegi@utmb.edu Surendra Negi
U37vakser@ku.edu Ilya Vakser
U38Dave.Ritchie@loria.fr Dave Ritchie
U39vajda@bu.edu Sandor Vajda
U40vajda@bu.edu, stephen.comeau@gmail.com ClusPro
U41atovtchi@tigr.org Andrey Tovchigrechko
U42atovtchi@jcvi.org GRAMM-X, Andrey Tovchigrechko
U43mcui@vcu.edu Meng Cui
U44lteneyck@ucsd.edu Lynn Ten Eyck
U45Anne.Poupon@tours.inra.fr Anne Poupon
18 Scorers
ID E-mail Name Submitted Targets
S01iwadate@bio.chuo-u.ac.jp Mitsuo Iwadate
S02jcmitchell@wisc.edu Julie C. Mitchell
S03chaok@snu.ac.kr Chaok Seok 53 54
S04a.m.j.j.bonvin@uu.nl Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin 53 54
S05paul.bates@cancer.org.uk Paul A. Bates 53 54
S06harukin@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp Haruki Nakamura
S07sergei.grudinin@inria.fr Sergei Grudinin 53 54
S08ron@ices.utexas.edu Ron Elber 53 54
S09Zhiping.Weng@umassmed.edu Zhiping Weng 53 54
S10cxwang@bjut.edu.cn Cun-Xin WANG 53 54
S11jgray@jhu.edu Jeffrey J. Gray 53 54
S12juanf@bsc.es Juan Fernandez-Recio 53 54
S13hzhou4@fsu.edu Huan-Xiang Zhou
S14zoux@missouri.edu Xiaoqin Zou 53 54
S15yxiao@mail.hust.edu.cn Yi Xiao 53 54
S16standley@ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp SurFit,Daron Standley
S17Anne.Poupon@tours.inra.fr Anne Poupon 53 54
S18turkan@prc.boun.edu.tr Turkan Haliloglu 53 54